Bad by Nicola Marsh

25824627Bombshells #4

What it’s about:

Wyatt Harrison is a geek and proud of it. The IT freelancer prefers delving into the mysteries of motherboards than women. Until he upgrades the computer systems at Vegas’s premier venue Burlesque Bombshells, where he’s confronted by the biggest mystery of them all, stunning choreographer Ashlin O’Meara.

What I thought:

My Rating: 5 Stars

Another great addition to a great series!

Not surprisingly Nicola Marsh has done it again. BAD is a fantastic book that takes you on an emotional journey from page one. I read the entire book in one sitting because I just couldn’t put it down. Both Ashlin and Wyatt stole my heart and with every page I wanted to spend more time with them.

I loved that Ashlin had an intriguing background. I really couldn’t figure out what hersin was, and I couldn’t believe how amazing Wyatt was with her needs. Their relationship built so nicely and even though it’s a short book, I still felt like their love was genuine.

I’m really enjoying how Marsh is building the brother’s relationship over these books and it’s made me so excited to see more of the Harrison boys. I just can’t wait to see how things play out with Steele now. Write faster woman… I need more dammit!

Leave a Reply

