Secrets

So I’ve been watching Pretty Little Liars (don’t judge me! :p) and I remembered that this song is what made me watch it in the first place. It’s twisted and weird and just makes you want to know what’s going to happen next. I decided to Youtube it and see what the video is like, I’m happy to say the video lives up to the weird song! Love it! Check it out 🙂

One thought on “Secrets

  1. Pingback: Jacquel Rassenworth on “Jacquel Rassenworth & the Pretty Little Liars” | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog

Leave a Reply

